2021 Publish dates


The TPG is printed on the closest Wednesday to the start of the month and is distributed from the following morning. We start preparing the next edition at the end of the week before the publish date.

The following dates are subject to change
Thursday 7th January
Wednesday 3rd February
Wednesday 3rd March
Wednesday 31st March
Wednesday 5th May
Wednesday 2nd June
Friday 2nd July
Friday 30th July
Friday 27th August
Friday 1st October
Friday 29th October
Friday 3rd December