2020 Publish dates


The TPG is printed on the closest Wednesday to the start of the month and is distributed from the following morning. We start preparing the next edition at the end of the week before the publish date.

The following dates are subject to change
  • 1/10/2020: November and December publish dates updated and January 2021 added
  • 23/11/2020: December publish date amended to 2/12/20
Thursday 2nd January
Wednesday 29th January
Wednesday 4th March
Wednesday 1st April
Wednesday 29th April
Wednesday 3rd June
Wednesday 1st July
Wednesday 29th July
Wednesday 2nd September
Wednesday 30th September
Wednesday 28th October
Wednesday 2nd December
Thursday 30th December